Former DCs of Shopian

S. No. Name of Deputy Commissioner
1 Sh. G M Dar (KAS) 16-03-2015 Present
2 Sh. Bashir Ahmad Bhat (IAS) 07-08-2013 16-03-2015
3 Sh. Mohammad Javaid Khan (KAS) 21-05-2012 07-08-2013
4 Sh. M. S. Sood (IAS) 30-06-2010 21-05-2012
5 Sh. Abdul Majid Khanday (KAS) 01-06-2009 30-06-2010
6 Sh. Mohammad Ramzan Thoker (KAS) 13-04-2007 01-06-2009


My Gov logo National Portal of India logo National Informatics Centre (NIC) logo

Site Maintained and Developed By: National Informatics Centre Shopian
Content Povided By: District Administration
Terms and conditions