Name Email ID
Divisional Commisssioner Kashmir
Agriculture Department
ARI Trainings Department
Chief Ministers Sectt.
Education Department
Finance Department
General Administration Department
Health and Medical Education Department
Higher and Technical Education Department
Home Department
Information Technology
Information Department
PHE- I&FC Department
Planning and Development Department
Power Development Department
Public Works Department
Revenue Department
Rural Development Department
Tourism Department
Transport Department

My Gov logo National Portal of India logo National Informatics Centre (NIC) logo

Site Maintained and Developed By: National Informatics Centre Shopian
Content Povided By: District Administration
Terms and conditions